Homework

All written homework assignments are submitted through gradescope. You must abide by the Homework Rules. Textbook problems listed are from Hurlbert. To enter webwork got to the webwork link in blackboard.

For computations:
-you can find websim here.
-you can find an online matrix calculator here.

Due in the
week starting:
 
Sept 6 Webwork set: Due Friday, Sept 10 at 4:00pm
Written part: Written HW1 Due Friday, Sept 10 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW1
---------------------------
Sept 13 Webwork set: Due Friday, Sept 17 at 4:00pm
Written part: Written HW2 Due Friday, Sept 17 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW2
---------------------------
Sept 20 Webwork set: Due Friday, Sept 24 at 4:00pm
Written part: Written HW3 Due Friday, Sept 24 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW3
---------------------------
Sept 27 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW4 Due Friday, Oct 1 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW4
---------------------------
October 4 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW5 Due Friday, Oct 8 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW5
---------------------------
October 11 Homework: No homework due
Midterm Review Sheet: Study the midterm review sheet: HERE
ILP Practice Problem: For a practice problem from notes 4.1 material: ILP practice problem - Solution
---------------------------
October 18 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW6 Due Friday, Oct 22 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW6
---------------------------
October 25 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW7 Due Friday, Oct 29 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW7
---------------------------
November 1 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW8 Due Friday, Nov 5 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW8
---------------------------
November 8 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW9 Due Friday, Nov 12 at 4:00pm on gradescope: HW9
---------------------------
November 22 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW10 Due Tuesday, Nov 23 at 5:00pm on gradescope: HW10
---------------------------
November 29 Webwork set: No webwork due
Written part: Written HW11 Due Friday, December 3 at 5:00pm on gradescope: HW11
---------------------------