Homework

All homework assignments are submitted through gradescope.

  • Week of January 17
    WebWork 2 due Friday January 21.
  • Week of January 24
    Written homework: Homework 1 due January 26 on Gradescope (Solutions).
    WebWork 2 due Friday January 28.
  • Week of January 31
    Written homework: Homework 2 due February 2 (Solutions).
    WebWork 3 due Friday February 4
  • Week of February 7
    Written homework: Homework 3 due February 9 (Solutions).
    WebWork 4 due Friday February 11
  • Week of February 14
    Written homework: Homework 4 due February 16 (Solutions).
    WebWork 5 due Sunday February 20
  • Week of February 28
    Written homework: Homework 5 due March 2. (Solutions).
    WebWork 6 due Friday March 4
  • Week of March 14
    Written homework: Homework 6 due March 16. (Solutions).
    WebWork 7 due Friday March 18
  • Week of March 21
    Written homework: Homework 7 due March 25 (Solutions).
    WebWork 8 due Monday March 28 (following week).
  • Week of March 28
    Written homework: Homework 8 due March 30. (Solutions).
    WebWork 8 due Monday March 28
  • Week of April 4
    Written homework: Homework 9 due April 8. (Solutions) (Picture)
    WebWork 9 due Saturday April 9
  • Week of April 11
    Written homework: Homework 10 due April 15 (Solutions)
    WebWork 10 due Friday April 15
  • Week of April 18
    Written homework: Homework 11 due April 20 (Solutions)
    WebWork 11 due Tuesday of following week.
  • Week of April 25
    Written homework: Homework 12 due April 26 (Solutions)
    WebWork 11 due April 26